Close

First Coast News - Contact Us

First Coast News - WTLV/WJXX

1070 East Adams Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904)354-1212

I'm Telling Ken!



Departmental Contacts

News Team

Phone: (904) 633-8808
E-mail: news@firstcoastnews.com
Questions, comments and news tips for the News Department. This includes content of news and web stories.

If you have a news tip, you can also send an e-mail to newstips@firstcoastnews.com.

For investigative reports, contact our I-team at (904) 633-8860.

Sports Team

Phone: (904) 633-8806
E-mail: sports@firstcoastnews.com
Questions and comments for the Sports Department including Chris Porter and Chad "Cush" Cushnir.

Weather Team

Phone: (904) 633-8816
E-mail: weather@firstcoastnews.com
Questions and comments for our Weather Department. For 24-hour weather forecasts, call Weather-Tel at (904)356-8812.

Viewer Comments (Programming Department)

Phone: (904)633-8882
E-mail: viewercomments@firstcoastnews.com
Questions and comments about television (network, syndicated, etc.) programming for WTLV NBC12 and WJXX ABC25. Information for the networks can be found here:

On Your Side / I'm Telling Ken

Phone: (904) 633-8825
E-mail: onyourside@firstcoastnews.com
Questions and comments for Consumer and Investigative Reporter Ken Amaro.

Sales Team

Phone: (904) 633-8876
E-mail: sales@firstcoastnews.com
Advertising information for the First Coast News sales staff including local and national sales, WJXX ABC25 and WTLV NBC12.

Community Affairs

Phone: (904) 633-8849
E-mail: c-affairs@firstcoastnews.com

Digital Team

E-mail: webmaster@firstcoastnews.com
Comments and technical questions regarding the firstcoastnews.com website.

Administrative Contacts

Eric Land

President & General Manager
Phone: (904) 633-8800
E-mail: eland@firstcoastnews.com

Cary Martin

Director of Technology
Phone: 904-633-8862
E-mail: carymartin@firstcoastnews.com

Mark Overstreet

Director of Sales
Phone: (904) 633-8871
E-mail: moverstree@firstcoastnews.com

Sean Flanagan

Assistant News Director
Phone: (904) 633-2440
E-mail: sflanagan@firstcoastnews.com

Barbara Beresford

Director of Marketing
Phone: (904) 633-8840
E-mail: bberesford@firstcoastnews.com

Suzanne Chappell

Business Department
Phone: (904) 633-8874
E-mail: schappell1@firstcoastnews.com

Bonnie Solloway

Vice President, Programming/Community Relations
Phone: (904) 633-8882
E-mail: Bsolloway@firstcoastnews.com

Noel LaToure

Executive Producer
Phone: (904) 633-2471
E-mail: nlatoure@firstcoastnews.com

Trish Michaels

Digital Content Manager
Phone: (904) 633-8839
E-mail: tmichaels@firstcoastnews.com

Closed Captioning Contact Information

Click here for contact information regarding on-air Closed Captioning on First Coast News

Broadcast News Video Archive

Did you miss a First Coast News story or wish to get a copy of a past segment? Contact Metro Monitor at (800)861-5255 for more information.

Top | Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Media